top of page

Newborn Photography - Why I love my job!

I can't believe it but it's almost been a year since I opened the door on Louise Lyons Photography! Wow! This past 12 months have gone by so quickly and I can honestly say, hand on heart, it was the best decision I have ever made.On the run up to my anniversary I'm going to look back on some of the sessions and show you some of the babies I have photographed more than once!

These families have been a huge part of my life for the past year and I'm honoured to call some of them friends now. It is amazing to be able to watch their beautiful families grow. There are lots of cake smashes booked this year for my newborns that I met last year and I can't wait!

This is why I love my job because people invite you in for a moment and share their most precious memories and that is mind blowing. I love the fact that my photographs live on their walls in their homes and that in years to come they will still look at them and hopefully remember what a lovely time we had making those memories. So thank you for this past year, thank you for your support and love. Here's to many more to come.

Louise xx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page