top of page

Project 365

I'm still slightly shocked that I have managed to get to day 6! Still have to take one for today though.

Doing this project has made me think about how important it is to capture memories of your own children. I love looking through old photos from when I was growing up. Photographs carry with them so many memories of times and people that have gone by.

My next project for this year is to print all my images off into real life photographs. The digital world is good but there is nothing quite like holding a photograph in your hands or looking around your house seeing those beautiful faces peering back at you!

So here are a few more from my own Project 365:)

This first one is of my youngest son Archie fast asleep with his little protector (aka our Pug Winnie) watching over him

Newborn Photographer Manchester

This one was taken on the day we cleared away all of our CHristmas decorations:( It always makes me a bit sad to see them all go away..

Newborn Photographer Manchester

This one is of my eldest daughter Isabella:) It was meant to be a nice photograph of her by the tree but she had a wobbly tooth and decided to show it off Nanny McPhee style!

Newborn Photographer Manchester


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page