top of page

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to you all:) The past 7 months have been a whirlwind for me with my business taking off amazingly well! I photographed a lot of babies and families last year and thank each and every one of you for coming on this journey with me:)

So 2015 brings with it a lot of exciting opportunities including a new studio which I moved into just before Christmas and which I absolutely love! It's an amazing space above Jamilla Paul Hair & Beauty in Rochdale.

I have so many new ideas for this year and cannot wait to get started. I will be working alongside some of Rochdale's best small businesses this year so keep your eyes peeled.

My main goals are to grow my business and yet keep the same personal, bespoke service that I provide now. I also want to blog more and dedicate more time to my website!

So thank you all for your support and may I wish you health, love and happiness for this coming year!

Newborn Photographer Manchester


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page